Student Affairs Inclusion Campaign Committee

Name Position Department Email
Carlie Andrews Office of Disability Services ca450@echo.rutgers.edu
Tony Doody Student Engagement tony.doody@rutgers.edu
Jannah Handy Cultural Center Collaborative, Intercultural Initiatives jh875@echo.rutgers.edu
Jakora Holman Student Access & Educational Equity holmanj@echo.rutgers.edu
David Jones Cultural Center Collaborative, Paul Robeson Cultural Center david.e.jones@rutgers.edu
Marian Kapp Recreation Services marian.kapp@rutgers.edu
Ji Lee Cultural Center Collaborative, Asian American Cultural Center ji.lee@rutgers.edu
Neela Patel Student Centers;  Diversity Council pateln@echo.rutgers.edu
Jordan Shyi Leadership & Experiential Learning jordan.shyi@rutgers.edu
Jennifer Simon Major Events & Programs jennifer.simon@echo.rutgers.edu
Lea Stewart School of Communication & Information  lstewart@rutgers.edu
Kerri Wilson Off-Campus Living and Community Partnerships kwillson@echo.rutgers.edu
Karima Woodyard Residence Life kw330@echo.rutgers.edu
Shy Yi RU 1st shy.Yi@echo.rutgers.edu