Student Affairs Diversity Council Committtee

First Name Last Name Positon Department Email
Jeff Broggi Dean of Students Office of the Dean of Students jmbroggi@echo.rutgers.edu
Keywuan Caulk Assistant Director Center for Social Justice Education and LGBT Communities keywuan.caulk@rugters.edu
Paola Dominguez Coordinator for Diversity Education Residence Life paola.dominguez@rutgers.edu
Nick Emanuel Director Rutgers Dining Services nick.emanuel@dining.rutgers.edu
Jannah Handy Assistant Director Intercultural Intiativies jh875@echo.rutgers.edu
Merz Lim Assistant Director Asian American Cultural Center ml959@echo.rutgers.edu
Laura Luciano Assistant Director Violence Prevention and Victim Assistance lluciano@echo.rutgers.edu
Francesca Maresca Director Health Outreach, Promotion and Education fmaresca@echo.rutgers.edu
Larry McAllister Assistant Director Marketing liimc@echo.rutgers.edu
Anita Molinari Administrative Assistant Student Centers molinari@echo.rutgers.edu
Donald Moore Program Coordinator Fraternity and Sorority Affairs Donald.Moore@echo.rutgers.edu
Neela Patel Director Student Centers neela.patel@rutgers.edu
Zaneta Rago-Craft Director Center for Social Justice Education and LGBT Communities zaneta.rago@rutgers.edu
Modinat Sanni Residence Life Coordinator Residence Life modinat.sanni@rutgers.edu
Jordan Shyi Associate Director Leadership and Experiential Learning js1958@echo.rutgers.edu
Stacy Trukowski Director Recreation stacy.trukowski@rutgers.edu
Kerri Wilson Director Off Campus Living and Community Partnerships kwillson@echo.rutgers.edu